LEADERSHIP

LEADERSHIPTEAM

Our leadership team consists of a unique blend of skillsets across multiple industries and geographic regions.

Al lo

Founder, CEO

Al began trading equities and options pre-internet from the age of 17 for private investors and also worked at three of the largest Canadian banks as a management consultant before diving into distressed American real estate assets in 2009. He formed the Cactus micro-fund to acquire and flip housing foreclosures in 2010. In 2014 he formed Land Partners Fund to invest in raw land. In 2017 he founded LVSM PE Fund which acquired prime land parcels in between the strip and Chinatown Las Vegas.

Eric Chen

President

Eric Chen has more than 25 years of professional legal experience and licensed in Nevada and California. He founded his own law firm in 1994 and has advised many international investors on their entry into the U.S. business landscape. His 25 years of extensive legal and business experience makes him uniquely qualified to protect the interests of foreign investors. Eric also shares the core values of the Oasis approach, which is to capture undervalued and overlooked investment opportunities.

Kevin J Lou

Executive Partner

Kevin J Lou previously worked at a fortune 500 company specialized in the M&A sector. After obtaining his MBA from Wharton business school in 2008, Kevin co-founded IES, an M&E/Green consulting firm which occupied a leading position in its industry inside China. Its projects covered the majority of high-rise development projects during that period in China, including Shanghai Tower (632m), the tallest tower in China, obtaining LEED-CS PlatinumTM, the tallest building to achieve this certification.

Jaimee Yoshizawa

Executive Partner

Jaimee Yoshizawa has over 20 years of experience, CEO/President and sole stockholder of full-service development, civil engineering and commercial real estate brokerage companies. She is registered as a professional engineer and Certified Commercial Investment Member, a recognized expert in investment real estate. A unique multi-disciplinary approach, skill set, and track record, she is highly capable of successfully executing complex real estate projects of regional significance.

Chad Christensen

Executive Partner

Chad was elected and served the Nevada State Legislature in multiple sessions spanning 2002 through 2011. Educated in International relations and fluent in Spanish, English and German, he easily understands the needs of entrepreneurs and investors who need to navigate the U.S. legal/regulatory landscape. Chad has direct experience advising on and achieving milestones related to local zoning bylaws and use-permits for various types of business activities.

领导团队

我们有一个共同的理念,即寻求价值为导向的,具备强大升值潜力且风险可控的机会。
我们热衷于用我们自己的资金和会员一起进行投资,从而确保大家的利益是一致的。

欧曦资本

我们拥有一支独有的具备跨行业和跨地区的
混合技能组合的领导团队

Al Lo

创始人,CEO
拉斯维加斯,上海,深圳,多伦多

Aloysius Lo 从17岁互联网交易未盛行前就开始帮助一些私人投资者进行股票和期权的交易,并在2009年进入美国抵押房地产投资行业,此前他先后在加拿大最大的三家银行担任工程管理顾问。他在2010年成立了仙人掌基金,收购和转手抵押房屋赎回权。2014年成立了Land Partners Fund来投资未开发土地。2017年成立LVSM PE Fund ,该基金成功收购了位于拉斯维加斯大道和中国城之间的主要地块。

Eric Chan

董事长
拉斯维加斯,洛杉矶,台湾,上海

Eric K Chen 在美国加州及内华达州具有25年以上的行业从业经验。其于1994年创立的律师事务所,给大量国际投资者在美国进行投资及商业活动提供专业咨询服务。他25年丰富的法律和商业经验使他成为保护外国投资者利益的不二人选。Eric 同时也非常支持Oasis团队的核心价值观,即抓住被严重低估和忽视的投资机会。

Kevin J Lou

执行合伙人
上海,洛杉矶,拉斯维加斯

Kevin J Lou 曾于财富500强公司负责企业兼并收购方面工作。2008年在沃顿商学院(Wharton)获得MBA学位之后,其参与创立的绿色建筑机电咨询公司IES,在中国曾是该领域行业中最杰出的公司之一,其参与的开发项目涵盖了中国当时的大部分超高层建筑,其中有中国第一,世界第二高度建筑上海中心大厦(632m),并协助其获得LEED-CS白金级TM认证,是迄今世界上获得此认证的绿色建筑第一高度。

Chad Christensen

执行合伙人
拉斯维加斯,洛杉矶

Chad 在2002年至2011年的多次会议上当选并服务于内华达州立法机关,他精通国际关系教育并能流利地讲西班牙语、英语和德语,他很理解企业家和投资者对了解美国的法律/监管环境的需求。 Chad就各种类型的商业活动提供有关当地分区法规和使用许可的专业建议具有丰富的经验。

联系我们